• On the optionality and fairness of Atomic Swaps, co-author
    • Paper accepted by The first ACM conference on Advances in Financial Technologies (AFT’19)
      • AFT is a new conference, of which the committee chairs includes: Ittai Abraham (VMware research), Ittay Eyal (Technion) & Emin Gün Sirer (Cornell University).
      • See Emin Gün Sirer's tweet on Our presentation in ETH Zürich.
      • Based on this paper, we propose EIP-2266.